science fiction awards+ database

2023 Cordwainer Smith Award

This year’s award went to Josephine Saxton.

< >

The award was presented at the virtual Readercon 32, held July 13-16, 2023.

(Source: Locus)

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.