science fiction awards+ database

2023 Bram Stoker Awards Winners


< >

Winners of this year’s Bram Stoker Awards, presented by the Horror Writers Association, include works by Gabino Iglesias, Christi Nogle, Robert P. Ottone, Daniel Kraus, Alma Katsu, Mercedes M. Yardley, Cassandra Khaw, Ellen Datlow, Tim Waggoner, Lee Murray, James Aquilone, Cynthia Pelayo, and the writers of The Black Phone and Stranger Things. Lifetime Achievement awards were presented to Elizabeth Massie, Nuzo Onoh, and John Saul.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.