science fiction awards+ database

2023 Locus Awards Finalists


< >

The top ten finalists in each category for this year’s Locus Awards have been announced. Results are based on the Locus Poll conducted from February 1st to April 15th. Winners will be announced June 24, 2023, at a ceremony in downtown Oakland, California. See here for details.

Last year’s winners included novels in various categories by Arkady Martine, Fonda Lee, Stephen Graham Jones, Charlie Jane Anders, and P. Djèlí Clark, plus winners in eleven other categories.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.