science fiction awards+ database

2023 British Science Fiction Association (BSFA) Awards Shortlist


< >

Finalists for this years British Science Fiction Association Awards have been released. Winners will be announced at Conversation, this year’s Eastercon, held April 7 – 10 in Birmingham.

Last year’s winners were Adrian Tchaikovsky, Aliette de Bodard, Xiran Jay Zhao (all three nominees again this year), Francesca T. Barbini, and Iain Clark.

The BSFA Awards have been presented since 1970, when the winner in just one category was John Brunner’s Stand on Zanzibar.

(Source: Locus)

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.