science fiction awards+ database

2022 Sturgeon winner

< >

This year’s winner of the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award is “Broad Dutty Water: A Sunken Story” by Nalo Hopkinson.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2022 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.