science fiction awards+ database

Several Recent Updates

103 new and updated pages.

There have been no Copper Cylinder Awards since 2018.
There are no Ditmar finalists or winners so far in 2021.
The Endeavour Award is suspended this year.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.