science fiction awards+ database

John W. Campbell Memorial Award finalists, and technical note

69 new and updated pages.

These finalists include first-time pages in this database for Dave Eggers and Wolfgang Jeschke.

Technical note: we have implemented ‘associated awards’ links, in this case, from the Campbell page to the Sturgeon page, and vice versa; and also from the Nebula page to the Ray Bradbury, Andre Norton, and SFWA Grand Master pages, and vice versa.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.