Sidewise Awards 2017

science fiction awards database
SFWA <— 2017 thread —> Sir Julius Vogel

2018 <— Sidewise Awards —> 2016
Where and When: August 20, 2017
Eligibility Year: 2016
Long Form
  • Winner: Underground Airlines, Ben H. Winters (Mulholland)
  • Acts of the Assassins, Richard Beard (Harvill Sicker 2015; Melville House 2016, as The Apostle Killer)
  • Azanian Bridges, Nick Wood (NewCon)
Short Form
This year’s jury included Stephen Baxter, Karen Hellekson, Matt Mitrovich, Jim Rittenhouse, Kurt Sidaway, and Steven H Silver.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 30 Jul 2018 at 17:55 PT