Sidewise Awards 2002

science fiction awards database

SFWA <— 2002 thread —> Sir Julius Vogel

2003 <— Sidewise Awards —> 2001
Long Form
  • Winner: The Children's War, J. N. Stroyar (Pocket)
  • The Age of Unreason: Newton's Cannon, A Calculus of Angels, Empire of Unreason, The Shadows of God, J. Gregory Keyes (Ballantine Del Rey 1998-2001)
  • Chronospace, Allen Steele (Ace)
Short Form

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:44 PT