Sidewise Awards 2016

science fiction awards database

SFWA <— 2016 thread —> Sir Julius Vogel

2017 <— Sidewise Awards —> 2015
Where and When: MidAmeriCon II, Kansas City MO : August 20, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2015
Long Form
Short Form
  • Winner: “It Doesn't Matter Anymore”, Bill Crider (Tales from the Otherverse)
  • “Elizabethtown”, Eric Cline (Galaxy's Edge Nov 2015)
  • “The Hero of Deadwood”, James Reasoner (Tales from the Otherverse)
  • “The Last of Time”, Ken Poyner (Daily SF 5 Nov 2015)
  • “Losing Amelia”, Rev Dicerto (Deco Punk: The Spirit of the Age)
  • “Red Legacy”, Eneasz Brodsky (Asimov's Feb 2015)
This year’s jury included Stephen Baxter, Karen Hellekson, Matt Mitrovich, Jim Rittenhouse, Kurt Sidaway, and Steven H Silver.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 7 Jul 2017 at 16:25 PT