Ditmar Awards 2016

science fiction awards database

Crook <— 2016 thread —> Dwarf Stars

2017 <— Ditmar Awards —> 2015
Where and When: Contact 2016, Brisbane, Australia : March 27, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2015
Novella Or Novelette
Short Story
Collected Work
Fan Publication In Any Medium
Fan Artist
  • Winner: Cranky Ladies of History, Kathleen Jennings (FableCroft) (cover and internal artwork)
  • Bloodlines, Kathleen Jennings (Ticonderoga) (cover)
  • The Never Never Land, Shauna O'Meara (Canberra Speculative Fiction Guild) (cover)
  • The Singing Bones, Shaun Tan (Allen & Unwin) (illustrations)
  • “Tom, Thom”, Rovina Cai (Tor.com) (illustration)
William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism Or Review

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 2 Nov 2021 at 10:32 PT