Rhysling Awards 2022

science fiction awards database
Prometheus <— 2022 thread —> Rotsler

<— Rhysling Awards —> 2021

Eligibility Year: 2021
Short Poem
  • Winner: “Confessions of a Spaceport AI”, Mary Soon Lee (Uncanny Nov 2021)
  • Second Place: “Gravity (some things that fly)”, Geoffrey A. Landis (Space & Time Mar 2021)
  • Third Place: “The Butterfly Affect”, Linda D. Addison (Were Tales: A Shapeshifter Anthology)
Long Poem
Grand Master
short poem results announced June 2022; long poem results announced November 2022

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 29 Dec 2022 at 15:37 PT