William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2019

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2019 thread —> Crook

2020 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2018
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 16, 2019
Eligibility Year: 2017-2018
winners announced February 2019; those participating in the selection process were previous Crawford winner Candas Jane Dorsey and former IAFA president Farah Mendlesohn, as well as Cheryl Morgan, Niall Harrison, Karen Burnham, and Mimi Mondal

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 15 Feb 2020 at 15:04 PT