William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2021

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2021 thread —> Crook

2022 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2020
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Online : March 20, 2021
Eligibility Year: 2019-2020
  • The Empress of Salt and Fortune, Nghi Vo (Tordotcom)
those participating in the selection process were previous Crawford winners Candas Jane Dorsey and Jedediah Berry, as well as Karen Burnham, Mimi Mondal, and Cheryl Morgan; the award is administered by Gary K. Wolfe

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 11 Feb 2022 at 09:58 PT