William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2016

science fiction awards database

Campbell New Writer <— 2016 thread —> Crook

<— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2015
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 19, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2014-2015
winners announced February 2016; those participating in the selection process were Cheryl Morgan, Niall Harrison, Farah Mendlesohn, Ellen Klages, Graham Sleight, Karen Burnham, Jonathan Strahan, Liza Groen Trombi, and Stacie Hanes, as well as previous Crawford winners Sofia Samatar, Jedediah Berry, and Candas Jane Dorsey

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 24 May 2016 at 18:25 PT