James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award 2008

science fiction awards database

Sturgeon <— 2008 thread —> Locus

2009 <— James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award —> 2007

Eligibility Year: 2007
Judges: Charlie Jane Anders, Gwenda Bond (chair), Meghan McCarron, Geoff Ryman, Sheree R. Thomas
  • The Carhullan Army, Sarah Hall (Faber and Faber)
Honor List

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 17 May 2016 at 13:35 PT