James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award 1994

science fiction awards database

Sturgeon <— 1994 thread —> Locus

1995 <— James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award —> 1993

Eligibility Year: 1993
Judges: Stephen P. Brown, Susan Casper, Jeanne Gomoll (coordinator), Ursula K. Le Guin, Maureen F. McHugh
Short List
Long List

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 12 Jun 2020 at 10:58 PT