Ignotus Awards 2000

science fiction awards database

I-CON <— 2000 thread —> Int. Horror Guild

2001 <— Ignotus Awards —> 1999

Foreign Novel
  • Winner: To Say Nothing of the Dog (Por no mencionar al perro), Connie Willis
Foreign Short Story
  • Winner (tie): “Chance” (“Azar“), Connie Willis
  • Winner (tie): “Nonstop to Portales” (“Directos a Portales“), Connie Willis

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:40 PT