William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2024

science fiction awards database

Aurora <— 2024 thread —> Crook

<— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2023
Winners announced: March 16, 2024
Convention: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts
Where: Orlando, FL

Eligibility Year: 2023
  • Dry Land, B. Pladek (University of Wisconsin Press)
  • Ink Blood Sister Scribe, Emma Törzs (Morrow; Century)
  • Shigidi and the Brass Head of Obalufon, Wole Talabi (DAW; Gollancz)
  • Summer Fishing in Lapland, Juhani Karila (Pushkin)
The jury this year was Brian Attebery, Candas Jane Dorsey, Niall Harrison, Cheryl Morgan, Mimi Mondal, and Graham Sleight.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 6 Jul 2024 at 13:29 PT