William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2018

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2018 thread —> Crook

<— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2017
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 17, 2018
Eligibility Year: 2016-2017
winners announced February 2018; those participating in the selection process were previous Crawford winners Jedediah Berry, Candas Jane Dorsey, and Daryl Gregory, as well as Liz Bourke, Ellen Klages, Farah Mendlesohn, Cheryl Morgan, Graham Sleight, and Liza Groen Trombi

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 22 Jul 2018 at 11:36 PT