Sunburst Award 2018

science fiction awards database

Spectrum <— 2018 thread —> Dell

<— Sunburst Award —> 2017

Eligibility Year: 2017
Young Adult
Short Story
The novel jurors for the 2018 awards are Megan Crewe, Kate Heartfield, Dominik Parisien, Halli Villegas, and Heather Wood. Short Story jurors are Candas Jane Dorsey, Emily Pohl-Weary, and Alexandra Renwick.

Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 30 Jul 2018 at 17:11 PT