Shirley Jackson Awards 2018

science fiction awards database

Ray Bradbury <— 2018 thread —> Stoker

<— Shirley Jackson Awards —> 2017
Where and When: Readercon 29, Quincy MA : July 15, 2018
Eligibility Year: 2017
  • Winner: “Take the Way Home That Leads Back to Sullivan Street”, Chavisa Woods (Things to Do When You're Goth in the Country)
  • “The Resident”, Carmen Maria Machado (Her Body and Other Parties)
  • “Sun Dogs”, Laura Mauro (Shadows and Tall Trees Volume 7)
  • “The West Topeka Triangle”, Jeremiah Tolbert (Lightspeed Jan 2017)
  • “You Will Always Have Family: A Triptych”, Kathleen Kayembe (Nightmare Mar 2017)
Short Fiction

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 21 Sep 2018 at 16:58 PT