Philip K. Dick Award 2020

science fiction awards database

Otherwise <— 2020 thread —> Ray Bradbury

<— Philip K. Dick Award —> 2019
Where and When: Norwescon 43, SeaTac WA : April 10, 2020
Eligibility Year: 2019
Judges: Thomas A. Easton, Karen Heuler, Mur Lafferty, Patricia MacEwen (chair), James Sallis
  • Sooner or Later Everything Falls into the Sea, Sarah Pinsker (Small Beer)
Special Citation

Copyright 2012 - 2020 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 10 May 2020 at 11:04 PT