James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award 2012

science fiction awards database

Sturgeon <— 2012 thread —> Locus

<— James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award —> 2011
Where and When: Wiscon, Madison, WI :
Eligibility Year: 2011
Judges: Karen Meisner, James Nicoll, Tansy Rayner Roberts, Nisi Shawl, Lynne M. Thomas (chair)
Honor List

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:23 PT