science fiction awards+ database

Complete Locus Poll results

Previously only results through 5th place in each category were posted. This update includes all results published in the July 2013 issue of Locus Magazine. This entails 265 new records in the Awards database, resulting in 630 new and updated pages on, including new pages for

Gwenda Bond
Michael Dirda
Hugh Howey
Eowyn Ivey
Ben H. Winters

(a couple of these already had pages for judge entries)

and those for

Michael Alexander
William Alexander
Sonya Andermahr
Leigh Bardugo
Linda Carey
Louise Carey
John Cheng
Eric Klopfer
Sarah Fine
John Fleskes
Ivor W. Hartmann
Lawrence Phillips
James Renner
Patrick Wilshire

and 237 rebuilt pages for names already on the site.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.