World Fantasy Awards 1996

science fiction awards database
Nebula <— 1996 thread —> British Fantasy

1997 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1995
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Schaumburg IL :
Eligibility Year: 1995
Judges: Bryan Cholfin, Kathryn Cramer, Moshe Feder, Roz Kaveney, Christopher Schelling
Life Achievement
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT