WSFA Small Press Award 2023

science fiction awards database
Sidewise <— 2023 thread —>

<— WSFA Small Press Award —> 2022
Winners announced: September 30, 2023
Convention: Capclave
Where: Rockville, MD

Eligibility Year: 2022
  • Winner: “The Dragon Project”, Naomi Kritzer (Clarkesworld Mar 2022)
  • “Ashes of a Cinnamon Fire”, R. Z. Held (Shattering the Glass Slipper)
  • “At the Lighthouse, Out by the Othersea”, Juliet Kemp (Uncanny Jul/Aug 2022)
  • “In the Belly of the Whale”, Angus McIntyre (Trenchcoats, Towers, and Trolls: Cyberpunk Fairy Tales)
  • “Not the Youngest, Nor the Prettiest, But Someone Else”, Alyse Winters (Shattering the Glass Slipper)
  • “Possession”, Taylor Jones (Reckoning Sep 2022)
  • “Simons, Far and Near”, Ana Gardner (Cast of Wonders Feb 2022)
  • “This Living Hand”, Marie Brennan (Sunday Morning Transport Feb 2022)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 12 Oct 2023 at 09:51 PT