Sunburst Award 2020

science fiction awards database

Spectrum <— 2020 thread —> Dell

<— Sunburst Award —> 2019
Where and When: August 31, 2020
Eligibility Year: 2019
Young Adult
Short Story
The jurors for the 2020 awards were Peter Darbyshire, Kristyn Dunnion, Omar El Akkad, Michelle Butler Hallett, John Jantunen, Michael Johnstone, Ursula Pflug, and Sarah Tolmie

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 7 Oct 2021 at 10:40 PT