Golden Duck Awards 2003

science fiction awards database

Geffen <— 2003 thread —> Hayakawa

2004 <— Golden Duck Awards —> 2002

Eligibility Year: 2002
Hal Clement Award (young Adult)
Eleanor Cameron Award (middle Grades)
  • Winner: Andrew Lost (entire series), J. C. Greenburg (Stepping Stones Books/Random House)
Picture Book
Special Award: Best Science And Technology Education
  • Winner: Tales of the Wonderzone (entire series), Julie E. Czerneda, ed. (Trifolium Books)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:32 PT