Golden Duck Awards 2013

science fiction awards database
Geffen <— 2013 thread —> Heinlein

2014 <— Golden Duck Awards —> 2012

Eligibility Year: 2012
Hal Clement Award (young Adult)
  • Winner: Cinder: Book One of the Lunar Chronicles, Marissa Meyer (Square Fish)
Eleanor Cameron Award (middle Grades)
Picture Book
  • Winner: Oh No! Not Again!: (Or How I Built a Time Machine to save History) (Or at Least My History Grade), Mac Barnett (Disney-Hyperion)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 1 Oct 2015 at 15:55 PT