Freya Marske

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary




Awards Won: 1

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 6

— Major Awards —
Hugo Awardsfor SF/F works, voted by members of annual World Science Fiction Convention
(2 nominations)

Be the Serpent (by Alexandra Rowland, FM & Jennifer Mace, presenters) — fancast — nomination

Be the Serpent (by Alexandra Rowland, FM & Jennifer Mace) — fancast — nomination

— Other Awards —
Aurealis Awardsfor SF/F/H works published in Australia; juried
(3 nominations)

“Eat Prey, Love” (Unnatural Order) — young adult short story — nomination

“What We Named the Needle” (Analog Jul/Aug 2019) — sf short story — nomination

“Hamelin's Graves” (Andromeda Spaceways #69) — fantasy short story — nomination

Ditmar Awardsfor Australian SF/F, voted by members of Australian National SF Convention
(1 nomination; 1 win)

new talent — winner

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 13 Aug 2021 at 10:17 PT