Deathrealm Awards 1995

science fiction awards database
Crook <— 1995 thread —> Ditmar

1996 <— Deathrealm Awards —>

Eligibility Year: 1994
  1. Winner: Strange Angels, Kathe Koja (Delacorte)
Short Fiction
  1. Winner: “Driftglider”, Jeffrey Osier (Driftglider & Other Stories)
  1. Winner: Bibliomen, Gene Wolfe (Broken Mirrors Press)
  1. Winner: The Year's Best Horror Stories: XXII, Karl Edward Wagner, ed. (DAW)
  1. Winner: Alan Clark
Fiction Magazine
  1. Winner: Terminal Fright, Kenneth Abner, ed.
Non-fiction Magazine
  1. Winner: The Scream Factory, Peter Enfantino & Robert Morrish, eds.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:31 PT