David Gemmel Legend Awards 2011

science fiction awards database

Kurd La▀witz <— 2011 thread —> Peter McNamara

2012 <— David Gemmel Legend Awards —> 2010

Eligibility Year: 2010
Legend Award For Best Fantasy Novel
Ravenheart Award For Best Fantasy Cover Art
Morningstar Award For Best Fantasy Newcomer

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 18 Feb 2014 at 13:10 PT