International Horror Guild Awards 2001

science fiction awards database

Ignotus <— 2001 thread —> Imaginaire

2002 <— International Horror Guild Awards —> 2000
Where and When: Dragon*Con, Hyatt Regency Ballroom, Atlanta GA : September 1, 2001
Eligibility Year: 2000
Living Legend
First Novel
Long Story
Short Story
Illustrated Narrative
  • Winner: Horror Garage
  • All Hallows
  • Prism: The Newsletter of the British Fantasy Society
  • Talebones
  • The Third Alternative
  • Winner: American Psycho (Directed by Mary Harron, Written by Mary Harron & Guinvere Turner, based on a novel by Bret Easton Ellis; Lions Gate Films)
  • The Cell (Directed by Tarsem Singh, Written by Mark Protosevich; New Line Cinema)
  • Pitch Black (Directed by David Twohy, Written by David Twohy and Ken and Jim Wheat; USA Films)
  • Requiem for a Dream (Directed by Darren Aronofsky, Written by Hubert Selby, Jr. and Darren Aronofsky; Artisan Entertainment)
  • Shadow of the Vampire (Directed by E. Elias Merihige, Written by Steven Katz; Lions Gate Films)
  • Unbreakable (Directed and Written by M. Night Shyamalan; Buena Vista Pictures)
  • Winner: Angel (Warner Bros.)
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Warner Bros.)
  • Dark Angel (Fox)
  • FreakyLinks (Fox)
  • The Others, for NBC

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:40 PT