David Erik Nelson

science fiction awards database

<—         —>
“An Exhortation to Young Writers (Advice Tendered by Poor Mojo's Giant Squid)” (by Morgan Johnson, DEN & Fritz Swanson)
“The New Guys Always Work Overtime” • short fiction • Asimov's Feb 2013
Asimov's Reader Poll 2014 — short story — winner (tie)
Seiun Awards 2018 — translated story — nomination
“Whatever Comes After Calcutta”

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 31 Aug 2020 at 12:18 PT