Sir Julius Vogel Awards 2020

science fiction awards database
Sidewise <— 2020 thread —> Skylark

2021 <— Sir Julius Vogel Awards —> 2019
Where and When: CoNZealand, July 30, 2020
Youth Novel
  • Winner: The Clockhill and the Thief, Gareth Ward (Walker Australia)
Short Story
  • Winner: “A Shriek Across the Sky”, Casey Lucas (Sponge 5 May 2019)
Collected Work
  • Winner: Year’s Best Aotearoa New Zealand Science Fiction & Fantasy: Volume 1, Marie Hodgkinson, ed. (Paper Road)
Dramatic Presentation
  • Winner: Doctor Who: The Elysian Blade (BBC Audio)
Professional Artwork
New Talent
Fan Writing
Fan Artwork
Fan Production/publication
  • Winner: Plant Life
Professional Production/publication

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 at 09:31 PT