SF&F Translation Awards 2011

science fiction awards database

Seiun <— 2011 thread —> SFRA

2012 <— SF&F Translation Awards —>
Where and When: 2011 Eurocon, Stockholm, Sweden :
Eligibility Year: 2010
Judges: Abhijit Gupta (Jadavpur University, India), Terry Harpold (University of Florida, USA (Chair)), Dale Knickerbocker (East Carolina University, USA)
Long Form
Short Form
Special Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 2 Feb 2023 at 11:07 PT