Rhysling Awards 2008

science fiction awards database

Prometheus <— 2008 thread —> Rotsler

2009 <— Rhysling Awards —> 2007

Eligibility Year: 2007
Short Poem
  • Winner: “Eating Light”, F. J. Bergmann (Mythic Delirium Summer/Fall 2007)
  • Second Place: “Ice Palace”, Margaret Atwood (The Door McClelland & Stewart, 2007)
  • Third Place: “The Oracle on River Street”, Rachel Swirsky (Goblin Fruit Summer 2007)
Long Poem
  • Winner: “The Seven Devils of Central California”, Catherynne M. Valente (Farrago's Wainscot Summer 2007)
  • Second Place: In Deepspace Shadows, Kendall Evans (Mythic Delirium Books)
  • Third Place: “The Engineer”, Bryan Dietrich (Isotope: A Journal of Literary Nature and Science Writing Fall/Winter 2007)
Grand Master Poet

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:42 PT