Nebula Awards 2023

science fiction awards database

Hugo <— 2023 thread —> World Fantasy

2024 <— Nebula Awards —> 2022
Winners announced: May 14, 2023
Where: Anaheim CA

Eligibility Year: 2022
Associated Awards: Ray Bradbury Award, Andre Norton Award, SFWA Grand Master Award, SFWA Awards (also listed below)
  • Winner: “If You Find Yourself Speaking to God, Address God with the Informal You”, John Chu (Uncanny Jul/Aug 2022)
  • “A Dream of Electric Mothers”, Wole Talabi (Africa Risen)
  • “Murder by Pixel: Crime and Responsibility in the Digital Darkness”, S. L. Huang (Clarkesworld Dec 2022)
  • “The Prince of Salt and the Ocean's Bargain”, Natalia Theodoridou (Uncanny Sep 2022)
  • “Two Hands, Wrapped in Gold”, S. B. Divya (Uncanny May/Jun 2022)
  • “We Built This City”, Marie Vibbert (Clarkesworld Jun 2022)
Short Story
Game Writing
Associated Awards




Infinity Award
Kevin O'donnell Jr. Service To Sfwa
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 19 Mar 2024 at 14:51 PT