Karel Capek

science fiction awards database

<—         —>
“The Death of Archimedes ”
“The Dog's Tale” • Nine Fairytales by Karel Capek and One More Thrown In For Good Measure, 1990
The Makropoulos Secret • novel • J W Luce and Company, 1925; Czechoslovakia 1922

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 31 Aug 2020 at 09:52 PT