HOMer Awards 1991

science fiction awards database

Hayakawa <— 1991 thread —> World Horror Grandmaster

1992 <— HOMer Awards —>

Eligibility Year: 1990
Sf Novel
Fantasy Novel
Horror Novel
First Novel
  • Winner: “The Manamouki”, Mike Resnick (Asimov's Jul 1990)
  • “Mrs. Byres and the Dragon”, Keith Roberts (Asimov's Aug 1990)
  • “Over the Long Haul”, Martha Soukup (Amazing Stories Mar 1990)
Short Story
  • Winner: “Designated Hitter”, Harry Turtledove (F&SF Jun 1990)
  • “Bears Discover Fire”, Terry Bisson (Asimov's Aug 1990)
  • “Cibola”, Connie Willis (Asimov's Dec 1990)
  • “Curious Elation”, Michael Cassutt (F&SF Sep 1990)
  • “How I Wrote the New Testament, Ushered in the Renaissance, and Birdied the 17th Hole at Pebble Beach”, Mike Resnick (Aboriginal SF Jul/Aug 1990)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:18 PT