Xatafi-Cyberdark Winners By Category

science fiction awards database

WSFA Small Press <— Overview thread —>

2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001
Category Groups:
foreign book | foreign story |
foreign book
2010 Blindsight (Visión Ciega Diáspora), Peter Watts
2009 The Yiddish Policemen's Union (El Sindicato de Policía Yiddish), Michael Chabon
2008 The Road (La Carretera), Cormac McCarthy
2007 Kafka on the Shore (Kafka en la Orilla), Haruki Murakami
2006 Never Let Me Go (Nunca me Abandones), Kazuo Ishiguro
foreign story
2010 “A Soul in a Bottle” (“Un alma embotellada“), Tim Powers
2009 “The Index” (“El índice“), J. G. Ballard
2008 “macs” (“Macs“), Terry Bisson
2007 “Learning to Be Me” (“Aprendiendo a ser yo“), Greg Egan
2006 “For I Have Touched the Sky” (“He tocado el cielo“), Mike Resnick

Copyright 2012 - 2022 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT