The Kitschies 2022

science fiction awards database

IAFA <— 2022 thread —> Lambda

<— The Kitschies —> 2021
Where and When: October 13, 2022
Eligibility Year: 2021
Red Tentacle (novel)
Golden Tentacle (debut Novel)
Inky Tentacle (cover Art)
  • Winner: Julia Lloyd for The Seep by Chana Porter (Titan)
  • Jaime Jones for A Desolation Called Peace by Arkady Martine (Tor)
  • Ashley Mackenzie for Iron Widow by Xiran Jay Zhao (Rock the Boat)
  • Suzanne Dean for Nightbitch by Rachel Yoder (Harvill Secker)
  • Tim Green for Velvet Was the Night by Morena-Garcia- Silvia (Jo Fletcher)

Copyright 2012 - 2022 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 14 Oct 2022 at 10:07 PT