SF Site Readers Poll 2012

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2012 thread —> SFWA

2013 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2011

Eligibility Year: 2011
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: Ghost Ship, Sharon Lee & Steve Miller (Baen)
  2. Embassytown, China Miéville (Del Rey)
  3. The Wise Man's Fear, Patrick Rothfuss (Gollancz; DAW)
  4. The Crippled God, Steven Erikson (Bantam; Tor)
  5. Naamah's Blessing, Jacqueline Carey (Grand Central)
  6. A Dance with Dragons, George R. R. Martin (Bantam; HarperVoyager)
  7. Ready Player One, Ernest Cline (Crown)
  8. Among Others, Jo Walton (Tor)
  9. Leviathan Wakes, James S. A. Corey (Orbit)
  10. Vortex, Robert Charles Wilson (Tor)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 17 Jul 2014 at 09:22 PT