Ray Bradbury Award 2016

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 2016 thread —> Shirley Jackson

2017 <— Ray Bradbury Award —> 2015
Where and When: Nebula Awards Banquet, Chicago IL : May 14, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2015
Associated With: Nebula Awards
  • Mad Max: Fury Road (Written by George Miller, Brendan McCarthy, Nick Lathouris)
  • Ex Machina (Written by Alex Garland)
  • Inside Out (Screenplay by Pete Docter, Meg LeFauve, Josh Cooley; Original Story by Pete Docter, Ronnie del Carmen)
  • Jessica Jones: AKA Smile (Teleplay by Scott Reynolds & Melissa Rosenberg; Story by Jamie King & Scott Reynolds)
  • The Martian (Screenplay by Drew Goddard)
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Written by Lawrence Kasdan & J.J. Abrams and Michael Arndt)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 23 Feb 2017 at 11:02 PT