IAFA Awards 2022

science fiction awards database
Heinlein <— 2022 thread —> Ignotus

<— IAFA Awards —> 2021
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 19, 2022
Eligibility Year: 2021
Distinguished Scholarship
David G. Hartwell Emerging Scholar
Robert A. Collins Service Award
Jamie Bishop Memorial Award For An Essay Not In English

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Oct 2022 at 11:03 PT