IAFA Awards 2021

science fiction awards database
Heinlein <— 2021 thread —> Ignotus

<— IAFA Awards —> 2020
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Online : March 20, 2021
Eligibility Year: 2020
Distinguished Scholarship
David G. Hartwell Emerging Scholar
Jamie Bishop Memorial Award For An Essay Not In English
Walter James Miller Memorial Award

Copyright 2012 - 2022 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 25 Nov 2021 at 10:47 PT