Golden Duck Awards

science fiction awards database
George Turner <— Overview thread —> Hayakawa

  Golden Duck Awards  
The Golden Duck Awards for excellence in children's SF literature are given annually to picture books, books for middle grades, and books for young adults; the latter category is called the Hal Clement Award.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 17 May 2016 at 13:39 PT