science fiction awards+ database

2017 and 2018 Imaginaire winners

Including works by James Morrow, Nancy Kress, and Kij Johnson.

27 new and updated pages.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly. All rights reserved
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.