science fiction awards+ database

2017 Clarke Finalists

46 new and updated pages.

Tricia Sullivan won the Clarke Award in 1999 for Dreaming in Smoke, and was a finalist in 2004 and 2011. Becky Chambers was a finalist last year. The others this year are all first-time Clarke finalists.

This article was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow comments with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are closed.

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
Homepage and blog posts powered by WordPress. Custom design overlays BlankSlate theme by TidyThemes.